Latest Registered Participants

Entries

wdt_ID Submission ID User ID Submission Date and Time First Name Last Name Email Title Position Department College / Division University / Institution / Lab Address Title Passport Number Country Telephone Number Title Mobile Number Title Alternate Email Address Title Person to Contact in Case of Emergency Contact Number Title Special Requirements Full Name Affiliation Abstract Category Abstract Title Presentation Type Early Bird Registration (before August 15th, 2017) Regular Online Registration (August 16th – November 13th, 2017) Late/On-site registration (November 14th – December 11th, 2017)
1 04/05/2017 10:12 PM E Manikandan maniphysics@gmail.com Prof Professor in Physics Physics School of Science Thiruvalluvar University Nanoscience / Nanotechnology Oral
2 08/05/2017 10:20 AM Lebogang Kotsedi Kotsedi kotsedi@tlabs.ac.za Dr Researcher Materials Research Department lkotsedi@gmail.com Nanoscience / Nanotechnology Poster
3 08/05/2017 01:08 PM Aline Simo Simo alinesimo.aline@gmail.com Dr Postdoc Researcher Materials Research Materials Research Department iThemba LABS-NRF Nanoscience / Nanotechnology Poster
4 08/05/2017 04:30 PM Kaviyarasu Kasinathan kasinathankaviyarasu@gmail.com Dr Post-Doctoral Researcher Materials Research Group (MRG) , iThemba LABS NRF- UNESCO-UNSIA Chair in Nanoscience & Nanotechnology Nanoscience / Nanotechnology Oral
5 08/05/2017 05:11 PM Zebib Nuru zebibyenus@gmail.com Dr postdoctoral fellow Material Research Department iThemba LABS Materials for Energy Oral
6 08/05/2017 07:40 PM Touria Khamliche tkhamliche49@gmail.com Mrs Student Physics University of South Africa Nanoscience / Nanotechnology Poster
7 08/05/2017 08:03 PM Saleh Khamlich skhamlich@gmail.com Dr Postdoctoral fellow Material Research Department, iThemba LABS UNESCO-UNISA Africa chair in nanoscience and nanotechnology University of South Africa Materials for Energy Oral
8 09/05/2017 09:33 AM Ahmed Galmed ahmedgalmed@niles.edu.eg Dr Post Doc. Felleow Materials Research Department iThemba LABS Materials for Mining / Construction Oral
9 09/05/2017 01:23 PM Nolubabalo Matinise nmatinise@tlabs.ac.za Dr Postdoc fellow Material Research Division iThemba Lab Nanoscience / Nanotechnology Poster
10 09/05/2017 02:56 PM Noluthando Mayedwa nmyedi@gmail.com Dr Post-Doctoral Fellow Material Research Department iThemba LABS/College of Graduate Studies iThemba LABS/UNISA Nanoscience / Nanotechnology Poster
Submission ID User ID Submission Date and Time First Name Last Name Email Title Position Department College / Division University / Institution / Lab Address Title Passport Number Country Telephone Number Title Mobile Number Title Alternate Email Address Title Person to Contact in Case of Emergency Contact Number Title Special Requirements Full Name Affiliation Abstract Category Abstract Title Presentation Type Early Bird Registration (before August 15th, 2017) Regular Online Registration (August 16th – November 13th, 2017) Late/On-site registration (November 14th – December 11th, 2017)